If you are recovering from a trauma, know that you are not alone. South Texas Health System® McAllen invites you to join our Trauma Survivors Network – a supportive peer group designed to help trauma survivors and caregivers in their recovery.

After a traumatic incident, survivors and caregivers may need guidance or peer support to help reach recovery. In our support group for trauma survivors, individuals come together to discuss their personal recovery after a physical injury has occurred.

Location
South Texas Health System Edinburg (Texas Room)
1102 W. Trenton Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539

There is no cost to join and the group is open to the community.

For more information or to register, please contact 956-632-4929 or veronica.silva@uhsrgv.com

Event Dates:
Saturday, March 16, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2024, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.